THE SENIOR MANAGEMENT AND CORPORATE AUDITORS

As of June 30, 2000



Katsuyuki Sugita President and Chief Executive Officer



Toshikuni Nishinohara Deputy President



Tadashi Kudo Deputy President



Nobuhiro Mori Deputy President



Takatsugu Murai Senior Managing Director Member of the Board of Directors



Masato Tsutsui Senior Managing Director Member of the Board of Directors



Akira Miyagawa Senior Managing Director Member of the Board of Directors



Kuniya Sakai Senior Managing Director Member of the Board of Directors



Michio Shishido Senior Managing Director Member of the Board of Directors



Takayasu Tanaka Senior Managing Director Member of the Board of Directors

President and Chief Executive Officer Katsuyuki Sugita

Deputy Presidents

Toshikuni Nishinohara Tadashi Kudo Nobuhiro Mori

Senior Managing
Directors
Members of the
Board of Directors
Takatsugu Murai
Masato Tsutsui

Akira Miyagawa Kuniya Sakai Michio Shishido Takayasu Tanaka

Managing Executive Officers

Osamu Abe Yoshiro Aoki Kenji Minami Tadao Noda Yasuo Tsunemi Tsuneo Matsumoto Masami Yamashita Toshio Araki Yasuo Hashimoto Hidehiko Naito Takanori Yano Seiji Sugiyama Keiji Torii

Executive Officers

Koichi Takenaka Masaaki Suzuki Seiichiro Sato Issen Sato Kazuo Nakamura Shinichiro Mitsuhashi Noboru Hasegawa Shigeki Toma Takashi Goto Shunichi Asada Atsushi Hachiboshi Yoshimasa Nishida Fumio Watanabe

Corporate Auditors

Yutaka Horiguchi Koji Toda Masahiro Sakaguchi Isao Yonekura* Yukio Nozaki*

*External Corporate Auditor