DIRECTORS AND CORPORATE AUDITORS





Katsuyuki Sugita President and Chief Executive Officer



Toshikuni Nishinohara Deputy President



Tadashi Kudo Deputy President



Nobuhiro Mori Deputy President

Akira Miyagawa

Director

Senior Managing



Takatsugu Murai Senior Managing Director



Masato Tsutsui Senior Managing Director

PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Katsuyuki Sugita

DEPUTY PRESIDENTS

Toshikuni Nishinohara Tadashi Kudo Nobuhiro Mori

SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTORS

Takatsugu Murai Masato Tsutsui Akira Miyagawa Shigeki Hosaka Kuniya Sakai

MANAGING DIRECTORS

Michio Shishido Takayasu Tanaka Osamu Abe Yoshiro Aoki Kenji Minami Tadao Noda Yasuo Tsunemi Tsuneo Matsumoto Ken Aoki Masami Yamashita Yutaka Matsunami

DIRECTORS

Toshio Araki Kazuya Yodogawa Yasuo Hashimoto Koji Toda Hidehiko Naito Koichi Takenaka Seiji Sugiyama Masaaki Suzuki Hiromichi Sato Keiji Torii Seiichiro Sato Takanori Yano



Shigeki Hosaka Senior Managing Director



Kuniya Sakai Senior Managing Director

CORPORATE AUDITORS

Kenji Nakamura Hiroyuki Kawakita Yutaka Horiguchi Isao Yonekura* Yukio Nozaki*

*External Corporate Auditor

89